Amazing Readership – Thank You


I began a series of stories about various individuals as set out in the Deloitte Forensic Audit because I found the stories as carried by the Toronto Star and its little sister, the Brampton Guardian to be intentionally biased.  After three days, I have learned that folks are hungry for the truth. The comments have been great.  All told, in just 3 days, the articles have been accessed by over 8,000 readers. I will be following up shortly with two more (Sanderson and Sprovieri) but am sad to see the personal slurs and attacks that have come my way.  I can only suspect that they (in some way ) have to do with my race, as an Aboriginal man. We have developed pretty thick skins.

One thought on “Amazing Readership – Thank You”

Leave a Reply

